How to delete kik messenger account?

Kik Messenger is an amazing app like Whatsapp. In few months, it follows by 200 million users. In this app, you can share the photo, voice and send the text message, video etc with your friends. This app is available for Android, iOS, and PC also.

This app has no need phone number to create an account. Still, in the event that you are very little into utilizing Kik as your ordinary social detachment, you can erase kik account effortlessly.

For all time erasing a Kik account isn’t possible from the application itself — rather, you’ll have to utilize the authority Kik account deactivation page accessible at ws.kik.com/deactivate. In this way, here look at instructional exercise on the best way to erase kik account for all time.Why are you deleting your kik profile?

It might appear like an interesting time to ask this question when you’re as of now inquisitive about the erasing procedure.Be that as it may, it’s justified regardless of some thought! In case you’re just taking a break from Kik Messenger and plan on coming back to it with a similar email address.

It’s still conceivable to erase your record and resume utilizing it when you’re prepared to return. Be that as it may, contingent upon your purposes behind erasing your record, this may not be great.

In spite of the fact that I’ll expound upon this beneath, recollect that you’ll lose a couple of things after deactivating your Kik account. Your talk history will be wiped clean, and you’ll no longer show up on the contact arrangements of individuals who already could visit with you.Along these lines, it might be useful to address any contacts that you’re especially near and give them an options approach to connecting.

You’ll never again have the capacity to get messages at all once your record is deactivated.Pre-requirements before deleting the kik account:Ensure you have entry to the email delivery enrolled to your record. On the off chance that you overlooked the email address related to your Kik account then take after the underneath steps you will recoup it:

  • At first, open the Kik application.
  • Presently go to the setting menu by tapping the apparatus symbol in the upper.  At that point tapping “Your Account.”
  • On this screen here you’ll see your name, username, and email.

How to delete kik account:There are two methods to delete kik account:

  • Delete in a computer.
  • Delete in a phone.

Delete kik account on your computer:

Here follow some step to remove to kik account on your computer.

Step 1: Visit official Kik account deactivation page at ws.kik.com/deactivate. Here you can see the image.

Step 2: Here enter your kik email-address.

Step 3: Click the Go button on the page.

Step 4: You might now get a mail with respect to the deactivation procedure in your email account.

Step 5: Open the email and click the deactivate link.

Step 6: When you click on that link open the new webpage.

Step 7: Then choose the reason behind the deleting kik account and click Go button.

Step 8: Now your kik account has been deleted.

Delete the kik History on your computer:

Step 1:  Open the kik messenger.

Step 2:  Go to the setting menu by tapping the rigging symbol in the upper right.

Step 3: Then enter your account on the screen.

Step 4:  Now a new screen will open. Here click on Reset kik.

Step 5: Hit the “Yes” button in the confirmation pop-up that appears.This will erase all of history and messages related to your record. You have effectively erased your Kik account totally without uninstalling kik courier.

Delete kik account in your Phone:

Here some step for deleting kik account from the phone:

Step 1: Open the kik app on your phone.

Step 2: Tap on the setting.

Step 3: Find your account in the app and then tap the reset button.

Step 4: Enter your email address you initially used to register Kik account.

Step 5: You might now get a mail with respect to the deactivation procedure in your email account.

Step 6: A confirmation pop-up will be displayed; enter yes.This will delete all your messages and app history permanently.

What will happen after deactivation or deletion?

  • When you have deactivated or erased the Kik account, you won’t get any emails or messages from Kik.
  • Your friends will not be able to send messages to your using Kik application.
  • You lost the friend contact list on kik.
  • Individuals won’t have the capacity to gaze upward for you utilizing your email address or username.
  • All your messages and Kik history will be evacuated forever.

Conclusion:

So companion I trust you will find your fitting solution on the most proficient method to erase kik account. These procedures will work for both PC and Smartphone finely. This is the whole technique for “how to erase kik account?” This entire system takes five minutes to be finished. I seek this can be horrendously helpful after you.

Share: